Harry Lime Is Ready To Rock!

As already mentioned in my last post, I was working on an analogue guitar amplifier during the last months. Today, I’ve tighened the last screw – the amp is finished! It’s a small combo amplifier with three tubes and a 10″ speaker. The name of the amp is Harry Lime. I’ve made some pictures of the building process, you can watch them on the project’s page.


Next big project will be a complete rework of the effect software phi-T Effect/S. Hopefully, I will be able to release an update soon. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

